Executive Committee
The Executive Committee of the Old Students' Association comprises of 15 members and they are:-

Sr. Gracy Paul

Ms. Ishita Prakash

Ms. Ambika Kumar
[ President ]

Ms. Nikita Ramnani
[ Vice President ]

Ms. Parul Mittal
[ Treasurer ]

Ms. Niti Bansal

Ms. Kanupriya Singhal
[ Secretary ]

Ms. Priyanka Hora
[ Joint Secretary ]

Ms. Shabnam Malhotra

Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Eesha Saansi

Ms. Ginni Malik

Ms. Ishbani Bajaj

Ms. Amrita Anand

Ms. Harsheen Bhasin

All those who wish to join the OSA Executive Committee need to submit a written application at the school reception or can send an email at cjm.delhi@yahoo.com. If accepted, you will be called for an interview.